The law firm Talleri Law supports its clients in the various areas of civil, administrative and criminal law, both in Switzerland and abroad. In addition, thanks to external partnerships, it offers notary services as well as tax, business and financial consulting services.
Rocco Talleri, after practicing as a lawyer with some leading law firms and notary’s offices in Lugano, founded his own law firm in January 2010 in Lugano’s historical centre, at a very short distance from the Piazza della Riforma.

Activities


Corporate consulting

The Firm provides consulting services for companies, with special regard to internal organisation (e.g. employment contracts, permits, regulations, internal rules, hiring and dismissal etc.) and assists companies in dealing with their relations with third parties (e.g. contracts and disputes with suppliers, clients, debt collection etc.). As well as ad-hoc services, the Firm provides assistance and analyses in the area of corporate restructuring.
Through collaboration with trusted notary publics, the Firm provides assistance with the incorporation of new companies, the transformation of existing ones, capital increase, the transfer of registered office, liquidation, legalization etc..


The Firm offers its assistance with the transfer of registered offices and headquarters. In particular, it provides advice and assistance with administrative procedures (e.g. with the Registry Office, the Foreigners Registration Office and municipal, cantonal and federal authorities), legal procedures (contracts in general, including employment contracts, lease contracts etc.), business and tax planning, as well as any other activity required.

For any specialist needs and requirements and in case of particular fiscal issues, the Firm works closely with expert external professionals.

Private Consultation

The Firm provides individuals with assistance and advice in connection with the different areas of law. In particular, the Firm represents its private clients before the authorities and vis-à-vis third parties and, where necessary, co-ordinates different kinds of action. It also provides advisory services in succession matters.

Contracts

The Firm provides assistance in drafting, checking and implementing contracts, namely in the following areas:

  • Corporate law (shareholders’ agreements, internal regulations, capital contribution contracts, loan agreements, acquisition and assignment agreements etc.);
  • Labour law (employment contracts, company regulations etc.);
  • Information technology law (e-commerce contracts, service providers, service-level-agreements etc.);
  • Commercial law (contracts concerning business activities, from sale and purchase to franchising, including licenses, rights of use etc.);
  • Lease law (lease and rental contracts, both private and commercial/industrial);
  • Succession law (testamentary dispositions, inheritance planning etc.).
Building and Building Contracts

The Firm assists its clients in meeting all the requirements connected with construction, both regarding administrative law (applications for building permits, notices of opposition etc.) and private law (building contracts, notices and notifications of defects, legal mortgages, relationships with neighbours etc.). Assistance is provided both to individuals and to companies and building tradesmen and professionals (engineers, architects etc.). Where needed, the Firm resorts to professionals (architects and engineers) who offer the client specialist technical advice.

As far as public law is concerned, the Firm offers its assistance with public procurement contracts (drafting and examination of calls for bids, tenders, bid challenges etc.).

Debt Collection and Bankruptcy

The Firm assists its clients in dealing with issues related to debt collection and bankruptcy proceedings (e.g. the verification of creditworthiness, debt collection, seizures, bankruptcy etc.).

Lease

The Firm assists both individuals and companies in dealing with every aspect of lease and assists both lessors and lessees with the various procedures arising out of the lease agreement (drafting of lease or rental contracts, notices of termination, challenges of termination notices or objection to fees charged, applications for extension and/or revision of lease or rental contract, relationships with neighbours etc.).

Labour Law

The Firm assists both employers and employees in dealing with the different aspects of the contract of employment. It generally drafts employment contracts, ensures that they are duly performed and deals with any disputes arising out of employment relations.

Road traffic disputes

As a result of the tightening of road traffic rules, car drivers and motorcyclists are becoming increasingly involved in administrative proceedings (caution, driving disqualification etc.) and/or criminal proceedings (sentence to pay fines or custodial sentence). The Firm offers advice and legal representation vis-à-vis the competent authorities such as the Sezione della Circolazione [Road Traffic Authority], the Public Prosecutor’s Office etc.

Information Technology Law

The Firm offers consulting services and legal representation in disputes on matters related to data processing and transmission and the Internet. In particular, the Firm drafts and reviews contracts for the planning, development, acquisition, use, extension and maintenance of IT systems and deals with issues regarding services covered by IT contracts, access to and presence on the Internet, e-commerce etc. Also, the rapid development of information and communication technologies and the changing regulatory landscape both in Switzerland and abroad require that the terms and policies governing the provision of the services offered be constantly reviewed and updated. The Firm also provides legal opinions on the above matters as well as on the use, sale and implementation of communication encryption systems.

Intellectual Property Rights

The Firm offers advice and other services in the domain of trademark rights (analysis, registration, defence etc.) as well as assistance in drafting, examining or implementing license contracts or contracts for use. The Firm provides advice and legal representation in issues related to copyright.

Private insurance

The Firm assists its clients at the various stages of their relations with private insurance providers: from the pre-contractual stage – thanks to the collaboration of external professional experts – to in-court proceedings and the extrajudicial settlement of possible disputes with insurance providers or third parties regarding the acknowledgment of claims. The occurrences which most frequently form the subject-matter of our mediation include the theft of or damage to movable property as well as damage to immovable property (e.g. theft of motor vehicles, damage to boats, defects of or damage to buildings).

Social insurance

The Firm offers advice and legal representation regarding the various issues related to social insurance (allowances, annuities, benefits etc.).

Tourism Law

The Firm provides advice and legal representation services both to tour operators and to individuals. In particular, the Firm assists operators from the setting-up to the day-to-day management of the activity – including the drafting of contracts, dealing with disputes, trade-marks etc.

Permits

The Firm provides advice and legal representation services to both individuals and companies regarding applications and procedures for the obtainment of permits, including residence permits, permits to engage in gainful activities and activities subject to authorization etc.

Succession and Wills

The Firm provides advice and legal representation services in matters of succession and wills, in particular during planning, in disputes and the execution of testamentary dispositions.

Criminal Law

The Firm provides advice and legal representation services to both the victims and the accused within criminal proceedings (infringements, offences and crimes) especially with regard to offences against property (e.g. embezzlement, theft, robbery, swindle, unauthorized access to data processing systems, extortion, receiving stolen goods, fraudulent bankruptcy and fraud), offences relating to libel (e.g. defamation), as well as cybercrime and Internet crime (manipulation, sabotage, espionage, racism etc.).

Rocco Talleri


Academic education and professional experience:

  • law degree from the University of Basel;
  • trainee solicitor with the law firm of avv. Giovanni Jelmini;
  • legal internship with the District Court of “Mendrisio Nord”;
  • trainee solicitor and notary with the law firm of avv. Pier Felice Barchi;
  • from January 2005 to December 2009: solicitor with the law firm and notary’s office Felder Riva Soldati Marcellini Generali;
  • from January 2010 to July 2014 partner of law firm and notary’s office Talleri e Marazzi;
  • since August 2014 principal of the law firm Talleri Law.

Languages:

Italian, German, French, English

Associations and political activity:

  • since May 2010: member of the committee of the Red Cross, Sottoceneri division;
  • since 2010: member of the Associazione Internazionale Giuristi di Lingua Italiana (A.I.G.L.I.) [International Association of Italian-speaking Jurists];
  • since 2012: member of the Rotary Club of Lugano-Lago;
  • since 2013: member of the Associazione degli Amici della Compagnia Finzi Pasca;
  • since 2008 to 2016: member of the section committee of the PLR of Collina d’Oro.
  • since 2011: Municipal Councillor of Collina d’Oro.
  • since 2014: member of ISSS (Information Security Society Switzerland).
  • since 2017: member of Informatic Commission of Ticino Bar Association.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Die Kanzlei Talleri Law berät Klienten im In- und Ausland in den verschiedenen Bereichen des Zivil-, Verwaltungs- und Strafrechts. Darüber hinaus bietet die Kanzlei notarielle Dienstleistungen sowie Beratung in Steuer-, Handels- und Finanzfragen in Zusammenarbeit mit externen Partnern an.
Nachdem RA Rocco Talleri bei führenden Anwalts- und Notariatskanzleien in Lugano als Rechtsanwalt tätig war, eröffnete er im Januar 2010 seine eigene Anwaltskanzlei in der Nähe der Altstadt von Lugano nur wenige Gehminuten von der Piazza Riforma entfernt.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte


Unternehmensberatung

Die Kanzlei bietet Beratung für Unternehmen an, insbesondere in Bezug auf die interne Organisation (Arbeitsverträge, Genehmigungen, Vorschriften, Geschäftsordnungsfragen, Einstellungen und Entlassungen, etc.), und Rechtshilfe bei Beziehungen zu Dritten (Verträge und Streitigkeiten mit Lieferanten, Kunden, Forderungseinbringung, etc.). Neben der Bereitstellung von bestimmten Dienstleistungen bietet die Kanzlei rechtlichen Beistand und Analyse im Zusammenhang mit Umstrukturierungen. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Notaren ihres Vertrauens leistet sie Hilfestellung bei der Gründung neuer Unternehmen, der Umwandlung bereits bestehender Unternehmen, Kapitalerhöhungen, Sitzverlegungen, Liquidationen, Beglaubigungen, etc.

Die Kanzlei bietet auch Rechtsbeistand bei der Verlegung des Unternehmens- und Betriebssitzes. Insbesondere werden Beratung und Beistand auf dem Gebiet der Verwaltungspraxis (Registeramt, Ausländeramt, Kommunal-, Kantons- und Bundesbehörden), in Bezug auf Rechtsfragen (Verträge, z.B. Arbeitsverträge, Mietverträge, etc.), Geschäftsplanung und Steuerangelegenheiten sowie jede weitere
erforderliche Massnahme angeboten.


Bei allfälligen speziellen Bedürfnissen und bei Steuerangelegenheiten arbeitet die Kanzlei mit externen Fachleuten zusammen.

Beratung privater Klienten

Die Kanzlei bietet Privatleuten Rechtshilfe und Beratung in den verschiedenen Rechtsgebieten. Insbesondere vertritt sie die privaten Klienten vor den zuständigen Behörden und gegenüber Dritten und koordiniert, soweit erforderlich, verschiedene Arten von Interventionen. Die Kanzlei bietet auch Beratung in Erbschaftsangelegenheiten an.

Vertragsrecht

Die Kanzlei bietet Beistand bei der Ausarbeitung, Prüfung, Anwendung von Verträgen vor allem in folgenden Tätigkeitsbereichen:

  • Gesellschaftsrecht (Gesellschaftsnebenabreden, Geschäftsordnungen, Einbringungsverträge, Finanzierungsverträge, Kauf-/Verkaufverträge, etc.);
  • Arbeitsrecht (Arbeitsverträge, betriebliche Regelungen, etc.);
  • IT-Recht (E-Commerce-Verträge, Dienstleistungsanbieter, Service-Level-Agreements, etc.);
  • Handelsrecht (Verträge im Zusammenhang mit Handelsaktivitäten, vom An-/ Verkauf bis hin zum Franchising, Lizenzen, Nutzungsrechten, etc.);
  • Mietrecht (Miet- und Pachtverträge, privat/gewerblich/industriell);
  • Erbrecht (testamentarische Verfügungen, Nachlassplanung, etc.).
Bauwesen und Werkverträge

Die Kanzlei assistiert ihren Klienten bei Fragen in baulichen Angelegenheiten, sei es in verwaltungsrechtlicher Hinsicht (Anträge auf Baugenehmigung, Einsprüche, etc.) als auch privatrechtlich (Werkverträge, Mängelmeldungen und -rügen, gesetzliche Hypotheken, nachbarschaftliche Beziehungen, etc.). Das Angebot richtet sich an Privatpersonen und Unternehmen, Handwerker und Fachkräfte der Branche (Ingenieure, Architekten). Falls erforderlich stützt sich die Kanzlei auf Fachleute (Architekten und Ingenieure), die den Klienten auch spezifische technische Beratung anbieten können.

Auf dem Gebiet des öffentlichen Rechts bietet die Kanzlei Rechtsbeistand im Bereich öffentliches Auftragswesen (Erstellung / Nachprüfung von Ausschreibungen, Vergabeverfahren, Streitigkeiten, etc.).

Betreibung und Konkurs

Die Kanzlei steht ihren Klienten in Betreibungs- und Konkursangelegenheiten zur Seite (beispielsweise Solvenzprüfungen, Forderungsbeitreibungen, Zwangsvollstreckungen, Konkurseröffnung, etc.).

Mietrecht

Die Kanzlei bietet Privatpersonen und Unternehmen Rechtshilfe in allen Belangen, die im Zusammenhang mit Mietverhältnissen stehen, und berät sowohl Mieter als auch Vermieter bei den verschiedenen Verfahren auf dem Gebiet des Mietrechts (Verfassen des Miet- oder Pachtvertrags, Vertragskündigungen, Anfechtung der Kündigung oder der Kosten, Anträge auf Verlängerung und /oder Abänderung des Miet- oder Pachtvertrags, nachbarschaftliche Beziehungen).

Arbeitsrecht

Die Kanzlei bietet Arbeitgebern und Arbeitnehmern in den verschiedenen Bereichen des Arbeitsvertrags rechtliche Hilfe. Ihre Aufgabe ist es i.a. Arbeitsverträge auszuarbeiten, sich um deren Durchführung zu kümmern und allfällige Streitigkeiten, die aus den Arbeitsverhältnissen hervorgehen, zu regeln.

Verkehrsrecht

Infolge der ständigen Verschärfung der Verkehrsregeln sind Auto- und Motorradfahrer immer häufiger in Verwaltungsverfahren (Verwarnungen, Einzug der Fahrerlaubnis, etc.) und/oder Strafverfahren (Verurteilung zur Bezahlung von Geldbussen oder zu Freiheitsstrafen) verwickelt. Die Kanzlei bietet Beratung und anwaltliche Vertretung vor den verschiedenen zuständigen Behörden an (Strassenverkehrsamt, Staatsanwaltschaft, etc.).

IT-Recht

Die Kanzlei bietet Beratung und Vertretung bei Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Fragen bei der Datenverarbeitung und -übertragung sowie Internet. Insbesondere beschäftigt sich die Kanzlei mit dem Einrichten und Prüfen von Verträgen für die Planung, die Entwicklung, den Erwerb, die Nutzung, die Erweiterung und Wartung von Informationssystemen, mit Problemen im Zusammenhang mit IT-Verträgen, Internetzugang und -präsenz, E-Commerce, etc. Die rasante Entwicklung der Technologien und der Regulierungslandschaft im In- und Ausland erfordern ausserdem eine konstante Überprüfung und Aktualisierung der Bedingungen und Richtlinien der angebotenen Dienstleistungen. Die Kanzlei erstellt auch Rechtsgutachten in den oben genannten Bereichen und in Bezug auf die Nutzung, den Verkauf und die Implementierung von Systemen zur Verschlüsselung der Kommunikation.

Recht an geistigem Eigentum

Die Kanzlei bietet Beratung und Dienstleistungen auf dem Gebiet des Markenrechts an (Recherche, Eintragung, Markenschutz, etc.) aber auch Hilfe bei der Erstellung, Prüfung oder Anwendung von Lizenz- oder Nutzungsverträgen. Die Kanzlei bietet Beratung und Vertretung in Bezug auf das Urheberrecht.

Privatversicherungen

Die Kanzlei leistet ihren Klienten in allen Phasen, die die Beziehungen zu privaten Versicherungen betreffen, Beihilfe. Von der vorvertraglichen Phase (die Kanzlei arbeitet mit externen Fachleuten zusammen) bis zur aussergerichtlichen oder gerichtlichen Entscheidung bei Streitigkeiten mit Versicherungsgesellschaften oder Dritten im Rahmen der Abwicklung von Schadensfällen. Zu den Schäden, die am häufigsten Gegenstand von Interventionen sind, gehören diejenigen, bei denen es um Diebstahl oder Beschädigung beweglicher Güter oder Schäden an Immobilien geht (z.B. Kfz-Diebstahl, Beschädigung von Booten, Mängel oder Schäden an Gebäuden).

Sozialversicherungsrecht

Die Kanzlei bietet Beratung und Vertretung bei verschiedenen Fragen auf dem Gebiet der Sozialversicherungen (Renten, Leistungen, etc.).

Reise- und Tourismusrecht

Die Kanzlei bietet ihre Beratung und Vertretung sowohl für Reiseveranstalter als auch Privatpersonen an. Insbesondere berät sie den Reiseveranstalter von der Gründung seines Geschäfts bis hin zur laufenden Verwaltung (Vertragsgestaltung, Streitigkeiten, Marken, etc.).

Genehmigungen

Die Kanzlei bietet Privatpersonen und Unternehmen Beratung und Vertretung im Rahmen der Anträge und Verfahren zur Erteilung von Genehmigungen (Aufenthalt, Erwerbstätigkeit, genehmigungspflichtige Tätigkeiten, etc.).

Erbrecht

Die Kanzlei bietet Privatpersonen und Unternehmen Beratung und Vertretung in Erbschaftsangelegenheiten an, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Erbschaftsplanung, bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten und bei der Durchsetzung der Bestimmungen des letzten Willens.

Strafrecht

Die Kanzlei bietet Beratung und Vertretung für Opfer und Beschuldigte in Strafverfahren (Verstösse, Vergehen, Verbrechen), insbesondere in Bezug auf Eigentumsdelikte (z. B. Unterschlagung, Diebstahl, Raub, Betrug, unerlaubter Zugang zu einem Datenverarbeitungssystem, Erpressung, Hehlerei, betrügerische Insolvenz und arglistige Täuschung), Verbrechen gegen die Ehre (z.B. Verleumdung) und im Bereich der Computerkriminalität und Internet (Manipulation, Sabotage, Spionage, Rassismus, etc.).

Rocco Talleri


Lebenslauf – Studium und berufliche Laufbahn

  • Universitätsdiplom der Rechtswissenschaft der Universität Basel;
  • Praktikum bei RA Giovanni Jelmini;
  • Praktikum am Amtsgericht Mendrisio Nord;
  • Rechtsanwalts- und Notariatssubstitut bei RA Pier Felice Barchi;
  • von Januar 2005 bis Dezember 2009 Anwalt in der Anwalts- und Notariatskanzlei Felder Riva Soldati Marcellini Generali;
  • von Januar 2010 bis Juli 2014 Mitinhaber der Anwalts- und Notariatskanzlei Talleri und Marazzi;
  • seit August 2014 Inhaber der Anwaltskanzlei Talleri Law.

Sprachen:

Italienisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch

Vereine und politische Aktivität:

  • seit Mai 2010 Mitglied des Komitees Rotes Kreuz Sottoceneri;
  • seit 2010 Mitglied der Internationalen Vereinigung italienischsprachiger Juristen (A.I.G.L.I.);
  • seit 2012 Mitglied des Rotary Club Lugano-Lago;
  • seit 2013 Mitglied des Freundeskreises der Compagnia Finzi Pasca;
  • seit 2008 bis 2016: Ausschussmitglied der Liberalen (PLR) Collina d’Oro.
  • seit 2011 Gemeinderat in Collina d’Oro.
  • seit 2014: Mitglied der ISSS (Information Security Society Switzerland).
  • seit 2017: Mitglied der Informatikkommission des Tessineranwaltverbands.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!